Sporting AZ FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/18/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Sporting AZ FC
v
MSC United
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sat 04/25/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Drifters FC
v
Sporting AZ FC
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sun 04/26/2020
1:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Tapatio FC Amarillo
v
Sporting AZ FC
Travis Middle School Southwest Conference - Division I
Sun 05/03/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Sporting AZ FC
v
FC Arizona
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sat 05/09/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Sporting AZ FC
v
Southwest FC
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sat 05/09/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Sporting AZ FC
v
FC Grande
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sun 05/17/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Southwest FC
v
Sporting AZ FC
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sun 05/17/2020
1:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Grande
v
Sporting AZ FC
High Noon Soccer Stadium Southwest Conference - Division I
Sat 05/30/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Sporting AZ FC
v
Arizona Sahuaros
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sat 05/30/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
MSC United
v
Sporting AZ FC
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sat 06/06/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Sporting AZ FC
v
Drifters FC
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sat 06/06/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Sporting AZ FC
v
Tapatio FC Amarillo
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sat 06/13/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
MSC United
v
Sporting AZ FC
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sat 06/13/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
FC Arizona
v
Sporting AZ FC
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
Sat 06/20/2020
TBD PT 2020 Spring Season
Sporting AZ FC
v
Arizona Sahuaros
TBD Southwest Conference - Division I
"> ');